Executive Committee


Sara Hanks, Director of Program Management/Continuous Improvement
Wabtec Corporation


Diana (Peters) Wilkosz, VP Administration
Peter’s Heat Treating, Inc.


Carolyn Boser Newhouse, Executive Director
Bradford Area Alliance


Matthew Lucco, President & CEO                   
Precision Profiles, LLC


Board Members

Brad Gleason. Director of Entrepreneurial Operations
Gannon University, College of Engineering and Business

Lucian Greco, President
Electric Materials

Heath Jenkins, President
Gasbarre Products

Timothy Kurzweg, Ph.D., Director, School of Engineering
Penn State Erie, The Behrend College

Jon Meighan, President
Lake Erie Rubber & Manufacturing

Ashleigh Walters, President
Onex, Inc.

Donald Young, Principal
HBK CPAs & Consultants