Erie Office:

8425 Peach Street
Erie PA 16509

Phone: (814) 217-6060
Fax:      (814) 864-4077
Email:   info@nwirc.org

Staff Directory:

Michael Griffith
Manager, Operations & Business Development
Office: (814) 217-6065
mgriffith@nwirc.org

Susan Hileman
COVID-19 Recovery Program (CRP), Program Manager
Cell: (814) 572-2077
shileman@nwirc.org

Theresa Hinspeter
Accountant and Internal Auditor
Office: (814) 217-6064
thinspeter@nwirc.org

Andrew Idzik
Strategic Business Advisor 
Office: 
(814) 217-6068
Cell: (814) 746-6737
aidzik@nwirc.org

Laurie Knoll
Marketing Communications Specialist
Office: 
(814) 217-6066
lknoll@nwirc.org

Lisa Pustelak
Employee Development Specialist
Cell: 
(814) 683-1034
lpustelak@nwirc.org

Molly Reichard
Training and Events Coordinator
Office: (814) 217-6067
mreichard@nwirc.org

Kim Stebick
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (814) 217-6062
kstebick@nwirc.org

Robert Zaruta
President / CEO
Office: (814) 217-6061
rzaruta@nwirc.org


DuBois 

2 East Long Avenue
DuBois, PA 15801

Tom Weible
Strategic Business Advisor
Cell: (814) 590-5202
tweible@nwirc.org

Hermitage

Lisa Dach
Strategic Business Advisor 
Cell: (724) 931-0728
ldach@nwirc.org

Franklin

William Rupert
Strategic Business Advisor 
Cell: (814) 227-9350
wjrupert@nwirc.org